East Lakes Division of the 
Association of American Geographers

2014 EL/WL AAG Conference

October 16-18, 2014

Final Conference Program

2014 Conference Abstracts

Registration Website

Conference Information Please read this document before registering.

Hotel Information

WMU Campus Map & Directions

ELDAAG ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS:  ELDAAG does provide student travel grants, requiring a match commitment from their home department in advance of attending the meeting. For more information, department chairs should contact Dr Lisa DeChano-Cook (lisa.dechano@wmich.edu).


Plenary Session
AAG Executive Council Meeting

Student Paper & Poster Competitions

For more information contact:
Dr. Lisa M. DeChano-Cook

© 2014 East Lakes Division of the Association of American Geographers

Contact Us

Site Design by Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software